Profile Page For wulfgar1976

Wulfgar1976, 47 it's been a while
map pin All, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Yours truley... if I can find you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality pirate, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, type a, activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports cycling, hockey, running, surfing, swimming, working out

My Photos
Wulfgar1976 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In