Serendipityj, 86 it's been a while
Burlington, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

One Is A Lonely Number
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Vegetarian, Raw Food, Spicy, Always Dieting, Italian
Personality thrifty, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Country, Bluegrass, Motown, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, dancing, bowling
Health Related herbalism
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner