Sekmet, 32 it's been a while
Essex Junction, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Married-looking for friend for just me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sewing, music, movies, manga, magic, video games, larp, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, chess, board games
Body Type voluptuous, overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship, married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? beer, wine, liquor
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, home body, dealing with OCD
Political Views liberal, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality type a, thrifty, romantic, nerd, lover, liberal, geek, flirt, frugal, fun loving, extrovert, artistic
Individuality artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Fish, Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner