COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vermont Passions Groups
The Vermont Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

LASTTIMELORD11

  • LASTTIMELORD11 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Winooski, VT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LASTTIMELORD11 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LASTTIMELORD11 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Artist seeks muse

Are you the one that I've been waiting for? I am an easygoing artist whose politics lean left-of-center; I enjoy reading, sketching, painting, bicycling, science fiction, British comedy, anime, long walks. I am a bit shy at first but tend to open up when I meet the right person. I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent, curvaceous or full-figured woman for good times, nights on the town, quiet evenings at home, dinner dates, possible lovers/long-term relationship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
classics, indie, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries, action, mockumentaries, sci-fi, drama, comedy, fantasy, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
romantic, activist, loner, lover, geek, artistic, introvert, liberal
Individuality
pirate at heart, beard, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Indie, Punk, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Country, Metal, Ska, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Soul, Hard Rock, Rap, Funk, Hardcore, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, cycling
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:
Grew up in Vermont





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LASTTIMELORD11's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LASTTIMELORD11*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LASTTIMELORD11


Last forum posts of LASTTIMELORD11 on Vermont Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LASTTIMELORD11

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vermont Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LASTTIMELORD11

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vermont Passions video game Library

Vermont Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vermont Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Vermont

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.