Jdepth67, 109 it's been a while
Burlington, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Vermont!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Closet Nerd seeking someone to make me laugh
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Pescetarian
Personality nerd, fun loving, total slacker, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa, lover, geek, clown, hipster
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, ninja, artist
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports surfing, football (U.S.), baseball, wrestling, fencing, armchair quarterback
Health Related acupuncture, western medicine
Languages English, Latin
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, supermodel, athletic, fit, slender, slim
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Vermont!














FIND Other Singles In
Vermont

Ad Partner







.