Graphiteninja, 34 it's been a while
Rural Area, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lonely warrior seeking damsel undistressed, Sister
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Omnivore, Chinese
Personality total slacker, romantic, nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality goatee
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Indie, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Opera
Looking for
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner