Drroshan, 41 it's been a while
Meerut City, 36, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hello friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, history, computers, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, animation, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Indian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality activist, romantic, artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion, soulmate, something REALLY hot
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Funk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, walking, swimming, rowing, rock climbing, marathon, jogging, football (International)
No Videos!

My Photos
Drroshan Image 0
Drroshan Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner