Breeanne, 57 it's been a while
Rural Area, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

MtF looking for help transitioning
MtF looking for help transitioning Hi , I am Breeanne MtF Transgendered . I am looking for a kind generous person who would be willing to assist me in my transition and maybe even have a relationship with if they so choose
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, computers, naturism, video games
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, conservative, flirt
Individuality psychic, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan, Buddhist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Celtic
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, tai chi
Health Related therapy, challenging health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, internet, fishing, computers
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual, gay
Eye Color brown, hazel, blue
Hair Color white / gray, red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, African American, Caucasian, Asian, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, divorced
Their Education Level some college, currently in college, college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Transportation / Trucking, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality romantic, clown, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Buddhist
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign i was born in january
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, tai chi
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner